Make your own free website on

Only Sakura
:: News ::


Well, I don't know what's going on anymore x.x;. Um.. Check us out next time okay? Well, See ya!

Well! Starting Monday, there will be a wizard week starting with CC at 3pm(pt)! So check out the fun and let's see whats going on! Remember watch the wizard week on Kids WB at 3pm(pt) for CC! I'm not sure if it's new or old series.


Cardcaptor Sakura Volume 3: Friends Forever includes episodes 9 to 12 of the Japanese anime series about Sakura, a 10-year-old girl who breaks the seal on a magic book and releases all the mischievous spirits on the cards inside. Now she must become a Cardcaptor and retrieve them all.
( 2001 )


Hey all! Here's the hit album! It's called Card Captors CD! Lol... Anyways so yea! Check it out at! Seard for the CC and CCS albums there! Also, here are the 13 songs in the album you're looking at!

1. Guardian Of The Cards - Tempest
2. Tell Me - Queen Of Hearts
3. Invisible Me - Pure West
4. Just Around The Corner - 6HZ
5. I Got Your Back - Pure West
6. I Can Make It - Magic Carpet
7. Lucky Day - Rockshot
8. Ordinary Girl - Superhum
9. Whenever You Try - Black Europeans
10. She Is The One - Christopher Rouse
11. Let's Go - Black Europeans
12. Cardcaptors Main Title - Dave Dore
13. No Nagging - Froggy MIx

Ordinary Girl is super! I think It's really great! Also, if you like trance No Nagging is just right for you! Well, that's all for today everyone! See ya all!


:: News :: | :: Staffs :: | :: Translations :: | :: Characters :: | :: Meilin's Banner Archive :: | :: Poetry Archive :: | A Siren's Song :: Lyrics ::

Here is(are) my other site(s)! Check them out for me too please? Thanx so much if you did!


:: Affiliates ::